22 Davis Street, Beacon

$349,999

6 Beds
2 Baths
2,090 Sqft
.23 Acres
0 Garages

One of the few classic modernized MULTIFAMILY homes left in the rising town of Beacon! Within blocks of the incredible Main St and walking distance to all of town. With an abundance of space, there are two big 3 bed 1 bathroom apartments with own entrances. This multifamily property needs some light cosmetic upgrades and electrical updating. This home WILL NOT LAST. Come and view today!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H5093919
Price$349,999
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage2,090
Acres0.23
Year Built1900
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusPending
Community Information
Address22 Davis Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Parking

Driveway, Private, Public Parking

Garages

Driveway, Private, Public Parking

Interior
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
School Information
DistrictBeacon
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Elementary

J V Forrestal Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 7th, 2019
Days on Market67
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofExp Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 22 Davis Street, Beacon, NY

Photo of Listing #H6046864

41 Vine Street, Beacon

$325,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,674 Sf

MLS® # H6046864

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2020 at 9:15pm CDT.