250 Farm To Market Road, Brewster

$189,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,873 Sqft
12.13 Acres
0 Garages

Unique antique farmhouse on over 12 acres of wooded land. Renovate to your taste and build instant equity. Stone fireplace in living room, wood stove in dining room. 3 bedrooms and 2 baths. Large stone outbuilding for hobbies or additional storage. Great Farm to Market Rd. location close to schools and commuter routes.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H5026240
Price$189,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,873
Acres12.13
Year Built1941
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleFarmhouse
StatusPending
Community Information
Address250 Farm To Market Road
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Amenities
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
Features

Sloped, Wooded, Near Public Transit

Interior
Interior FeaturesMaster Downstairs
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementPartial, Unfinished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood Burning Stove
Appliances

Dishwasher, Range, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot Description

Sloped, Wooded, Near Public Transit

School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 16th, 2019
Days on Market341
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Classic Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 250 Farm To Market Road, Brewster, NY

Photo of Listing #H6058404

24 Jackson Road, Brewster

$219,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 732 Sf

MLS® # H6058404

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6057404

12 Hughes Lane, Brewster

$179,900 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 962 Sf

MLS® # H6057404

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6055943

20 Shore Drive, Brewster

$199,900 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,416 Sf

MLS® # H6055943

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2020 at 8:15pm CDT.