577 N Main Street, Brewster

$12

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Industrial/Flex/Retail Space- immediate occupancy (Brewster, NY) Flex space less than 1 mile from I84. Quick access to I684, Route 6, and 22. Calling all contractors, plumbers, electricians, supply companies, rental companies for immediate occupancy. First floor, flexible configurations, with/without loading docks, 350-8,000 Sq/ft. Also, highly visible bright, windowed space, possible uses: veterinary, pet grooming, gym /physical therapy,training space, dance school,showroom, retail, meeting space, incubator kitchens. Plentiful, convenient parking. Building recently updated. $13psf, $2.00psf CAM. 12ft ceilings throughout.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Tue 13 Oct

Wed 14 Oct

Thu 15 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H5022591
Price$12
Acres0.00
Year Built1947
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeIndustrial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address577 N Main Street
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air, Zoned
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 22nd, 2019
ZoningED
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofJ. Philip Real Estate LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 1st, 2020 at 8:30am CDT.