35 Putnam Avenue, Brewster

$89,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
1.15 Acres
0 Garages

Huge opportunity for a builder/developer for single family/low/mid-income homes; preliminary engineering says 2-3 lots bearing a minimum 7500 SF coverage, 1 of these lots would have the village pumping station on its property with an easement for village to service. The buildable lots all have village water and sewer connections. Property could be contracted pending approval or variance to convert to multi family zoning.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H5015443
Price$89,900
Acres1.15
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusPending
Community Information
Address35 Putnam Avenue
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 6th, 2019
Days on Market333
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Realty Partner
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 35 Putnam Avenue, Brewster, NY

Photo of Listing #H4921782

73 & 77 Elmwood Drive, Brewster

$75,000 - 1 Acres

MLS® # H4921782

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2020 at 9:47pm CDT.