9 Lyons Farm Court, Brewster

$179,500

0 Beds
0 Baths
4.32 Acres
0 Garages

Build your dream home on this BOHA ( Board of heath approved) private Cul-de-sac Setting of this lovely neighborhood. This property just under 5 Acres has absolute privacy, just minutes from all amenities. Land has been previously cleared. Property goes beyond where cleared . This perfect lot will ensure peace and quiet for years to come. Just an hour from Manhattan, moments from 684, and Metro North Railroad! This lot is perfect for all year round or a weekend get away. Don't miss this once in a lifetime opportunity to build your dream home!! All Amenities. Close To Nyc, Metro North Commute. Easy Access To Schools, Shops, Trains, Highways. Horse Property, Private Cul-de-sac Setting.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Tue 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H4920074
Price$179,500
Acres4.32
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address9 Lyons Farm Court
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Amenities
FeaturesCleared, Level, Wooded
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCleared, Level, Wooded
School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 8th, 2019
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 9 Lyons Farm Court, Brewster, NY

Photo of Listing #H4916696
New Listing

91 Sherwood Hill Road, Brewster

$190,000 - 7 Acres

MLS® # H4916696

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2020 at 9:45am CDT.