468 N Main Street, Brewster

$259,500

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Mixed Use Building. One Residential and One Commercial unit. Rent both as an investment property or live in one unit and work in the other, the possibilities are endless. PB Zoning- Offices, Personal Services, Single Family Dwellings, Home Occupation, Professional Offices, Day-Care facility, funeral homes, bed and breakfast, nursing home, library, alternative care, museum, and place of worship.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H4919438
Price$259,500
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address468 N Main Street
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Interior
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 5th, 2019
ZoningPB
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2020 at 9:00pm CDT.