91 Sherwood Hill Road, Brewster

$190,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
6.61 Acres
0 Garages

Tremendous opportunity to build your dream home! Outstanding, wooded 6 acre lot on a quiet country road in Brewster School District. Road frontage on both Sherwood Hill Road AND Jerome Road.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H4916696
Price$190,000
Acres6.61
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address91 Sherwood Hill Road
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Features

Level, Wooded, Sloped, Rolling Slope

Lot Description

Level, Wooded, Sloped, Rolling Slope

School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 16th, 2019
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Realty Partner
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 91 Sherwood Hill Road, Brewster, NY

Photo of Listing #H4920074
New Listing

9 Lyons Farm Court, Brewster

$179,500 - 4 Acres

MLS® # H4920074

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2020 at 9:15pm CDT.