62 Stallion Trail, Brewster

$199,999

0 Beds
0 Baths
2.79 Acres
0 Garages

Build your dream home in Starr Lea farms a beautiful upscale subdivision located in the town of Southeast. Last lot left. Board of Health Approved for 4 Bedrooms. Perfect 2.79 acres of prime real estate in the North Salem School District.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H4712241
Price$199,999
Acres2.79
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusPending
Community Information
Address62 Stallion Trail
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Corners Marked
Utilities

Electricity Available, Cable Available, Electric Available, Underground Utilities

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel, Corners Marked
School Information
DistrictNorth Salem
ElementaryPequenakonck Elementary School
Middle

North Salem Middle/ High School

High

North Salem Middle/ High School

Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 24th, 2017
Days on Market642
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofMy Seasons Realty LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2020 at 9:15pm CDT.