864 Route 22, Brewster

$1,500

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Established law office in prime very visual brewster location!Prime Prime Commercial office space

Schedule a Tour

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H4624615
Price$1,500
Acres0.00
Year Built1950
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address864 Route 22
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Interior
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBrewster
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 31st, 2016
Zoningcommercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHolly Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2020 at 9:15pm CDT.