34 Arden Drive, Garrison NY 10524, Garrison

$389,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
1,448 Sqft
1 Acres
1 Garages

Move right into this Lovely Capecod style home in Garrison with low yearly taxes of just $4, 895!! Well maintained 2bedroom that features a finished attic with conv. 3rd guest bedroom plus home-office/den area. Formal dining area with double doors leading to a comfortable walk-out deck with space to entertain. Large 1 acre parcel on a quiet low trafficked side street with useable level land and a fenced in back yard. Recent upgrades include a brand new 10X12 tool shed/work-shop, upgraded deck and additional parking area. Recently new and upgraded Well controls and Well water tank, Heating furnace/boiler and resurfaced driveway. A clean partially finished basement offers extra storage, laundry machines, space for a workshop and a single bay garage for parking a small/medium sized car. 10 Minutes to Garrison or Peekskill Train Stations. Continental Village Lake and Beach rights with no fee. Access to recreational facilities including boat launch, tennis, basketball court, playground and clubhouse.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 25 Sep

Sat 26 Sep

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
Price$389,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1
Square Footage1,448
Acres1.00
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
CityGarrison
StateNew York
Zip Code10524
Address

34 Arden Drive, Garrison NY 10524

Amenities
# of Garages1
Features

Basement, Dryer, Family Room, Fenced Yard, Living Room, Refrigerator, Washer

Interior
Stories2
Exterior
Lot Description1.09 Acres
School Information
DistrictGarrison
ElementaryGarrison
MiddleGarrison
HighHaldane