37-08 Main Street, Flushing

$38,000,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.15 Acres
0 Garages

RARE Large Commercial Building On Main St, diamond location! almost 7000 sqft LAND, 4 stories plus mezzanine and legal commercial basement! 14,000 SF Retail Space +10,700 SF Office Space, the current NOI is Over 1 Million / Yr. Rebuild IN 2000, STILL UNDER ICIP TAX ABATEMENT! All rent income below market! has huge potential to increase CAP to 5%+!!!! One of the rare opportunity to own a cash cow investor's favorite building on Main St!!!*All info deems accurate however need to verify by prospective buyers!*

Schedule a Tour

Fri 25 Sep

Sat 26 Sep

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3242820
Price$38,000,000
Acres0.15
Year Built2000
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address37-08 Main Street
CityFlushing
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11354
Interior
# of Stories5
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 14th, 2020
ZoningC4-3/C4-2
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofB Square Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 25th, 2020 at 8:00am CDT.