851 Route 22, Brewster

$106,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.09 Acres
0 Garages

Great opportunity in busy area of Brewster.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Tue 13 Oct

Wed 14 Oct

Thu 15 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3225645
Price$106,000
Acres0.09
TypeBusiness Opportunity
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address851 Route 22
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Amenities
WaterfrontRiver Access
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 24th, 2020
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBargain & Sale Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 1st, 2020 at 8:30am CDT.